Officers and Board Members

– 2018 Officers –

President:  Kevin Donovan
, Vice President:  Kathleen Marek, 
Treasurer:  Bruce Duff, Secretary:  Meg Jennings

– 2018 Board members –

Neil Mullally (Programs Chairman), 
David McIntire (Website Manager), 
Joe Doyle, and 
Dee Carlson.

     Contact information for the Muskegon Irish American Society AND the Michigan Irish American Hall of Fame is: 
 President of the 
Muskegon Irish American Society,
 Port City Construction, 
Muskegon, Michigan
 231.571.9501.  Kevin can be emailed at: Kevin Donovan